#FangirlingOnFriday – Favorites of 2019 So Far

fangirling

Hello fellow book nerds!

I don’t know why I do this to myself. When I talk about favorites it’s always so hard because once I start to think all of my favorites just start to pile up!

So I will do my best to try and keep it brief one my favorites. As usual, I’m not including any rereads because I clearly love them already!

I created the hashtag #FangirlingOnFriday – you can join at anytime… click for details.

Happy Reading!


 

 

Gah this was so hard but here are 10 of my favorites from this year so far! There are so many other amazing books that I’ve read but these are the ones that stick out in my mind when I think of it.

 

Broken Veil by Jeff Wheeler
Amazon | Goodreads

A Curse So Dark and Lonely by Brigid Kemmerer
Amazon | Goodreads

Circe by Madeline Miller
Amazon | Goodreads

A Kingdom of Copper by S.A. Chakraborty
Amazon | Goodreads

Aurora Rising by Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristoff
Amazon | Goodreads

Broken World by Kate L. Mary
Amazon | Goodreads

Jade City by Fonda Lee
Amazon | Goodreads

The Blood Spell by C.J. Redwine
Amazon | Goodreads

Smoke & Summons by Charlie N. Holmberg
Amazon | Goodreads

Before the Broken Star by Emily R. King
Amazon | Goodreads

5 thoughts on “#FangirlingOnFriday – Favorites of 2019 So Far

Leave a comment