#FangirlingonFriday – Books that Make Me Smile

fangirling

Hello fellow book nerds!

Books mean a lot of things. They bring us new worlds, tears, undeniable friendships, goals, and just so much more. But one of the main things books brings me is a smile.

There are certain books that make me smile even when thinking about them. So today I am going to fangirl about books that make me smile.

I created the hashtag #FangirlingOnFriday – you can join at anytime… click for details.

Happy Reading!


 

The Night Circus

Image result for the night circus

I honestly love this book so much. It’s the way everything comes together in the end. One of my favorite things about the story is that no matter how many times I reread it, I am swept away. This competition and all of the small subtle things that transpire all have a purpose.

 

The Plastic Magician

Image result for the plastic magician

This is my favorite one because I love Alvie so much. There is a lot about her character that really shines through the pages. I also love how Charlie put other characters in this book from the original 3. It felt so nostalgic reading it.

 

Clockwork Angel

Image result for clockwork angel

Ugh, my babies. I love everyone in this novel so much. I love reading it and certain scenes will always make me smile. “Never trust a duck.” Magnus Bane. Church. Just so much that really sets the standards for the rest of the books. I am so happy I started with this series because it truly made me appreciate the rest of them.

Leave a comment